EXECUTIVE TEAM

  • Alvin N. Mansour

    Founder - alvin@oramhotels.com

  • Najib T. Mansour

    Principal & Chairman Emeritus

  • Alfred Atallah

    General Counsel - alfred@oramhotels.com

  • Luke Miller

    Acquisitions - luke.miller@oramhotels.com

  • Kevin N. Mansour

    Co-Founder - kevin@oramhotels.com

  • Anthony N. Mansour

    Director of Operations - anthony@oramhotels.com

  • Karylin Edwards

    Corporate Controller - karilyn@oramhotels.com

  • David Kern

    Business Development - david@oramhotels.com